Private guided tours

Private individuals, companies, or institutions have the opportunity to book private guided tours of our exhibitions and round off the occasion with an aperitif or a meal, if they wish. Apart from that, we also provide historical rooms for private parties and business functions.

Fancy exploring the museum in a private setting? We offer you, your group, company, or institution private guided tours of our exhibitions. You pick the date and time. Of course, we are also happy to cater to your special interests and will do anything we can to make your event a very special experience. 

If you like, you can round off the guided tour with an aperitif and/or a tasty multi-course meal. Our atmospheric courtyard and historical rooms such as the richly decorated baroque chamber provide an ideal setting for such occasions. The catering is provided by the experienced team at the Museum Bistro Rollerhof.

Prices

1 guided tour incl. admission fee during opening hours

up to 15 participants: CHF 410
up to 25 participants: CHF 490

1 guided tour incl. admission fee outside of opening hours

up to 15 participants: CHF 610
up to 25 participants: CHF 690

Why not combine a guided tour with a personal event? If you wish to know more about our wide range of offers, just send us an email at info@mkb.notexisting@nodomain.notexisting@nodomain.comcomch

* Please fill in all fields marked with *.

Private Führungen

Privatpersonen, Gruppen, Firmen und Institutionen können Führungen durch die Ausstellungen buchen und diese nach Wunsch mit einem Apéro oder Menü kombinieren. Für private Feiern und Firmenanlässe stehen zudem historische Räume zur Verfügung.

Möchten Sie das Museum auf individuelle Weise erkunden? Wir bieten Ihnen, Ihrer Gruppe, Firma oder Institution private Führungen durch unsere Ausstellungen.

Den Zeitpunkt bestimmen Sie. Wir gehen auch thematisch auf Ihre Wünsche ein und machen den Rundgang zu einem ganz speziellen, auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittenen Erlebnis.

Die Führungen können mit einem Apéro oder Menü abgerundet werden. Unser stimmungsvoller Innenhof und historische Räumlichkeiten wie unser reich dekoriertes Barockzimmer bilden den optimalen Rahmen. Für das Catering ist das Team des Museumsbistros Rollerhof besorgt.

Preise
1 Führung inkl. Eintritte während der Öffnungszeiten
bis 15 Personen: CHF 410.–
bis 25 Personen: CHF 490.–

1 Führung inkl. Eintritte ausserhalb der Öffnungszeiten
bis 15 Personen: CHF 610.–
bis 25 Personen: CHF 690.–

Möchten Sie die Führung mit einem individuellen Anlass kombinieren? Gerne informieren wir Sie über unser breites Angebot. Schreiben Sie uns einfach eine E-Mail an info@mkb.notexisting@nodomain.notexisting@nodomain.comcomch oder nutzen Sie das Kontaktformular:

* Bitte füllen Sie alle mit * bezeichneten Felder aus.