Private guided tours

Private individuals, companies, or institutions have the opportunity to book private guided tours of our exhibitions and round off the occasion with an aperitif or a meal, if they wish. Apart from that, we also provide historical rooms for private parties and business functions.

Fancy exploring the museum in a private setting? We offer you, your group, company, or institution private guided tours of our exhibitions. You pick the date and time. Of course, we are also happy to cater to your special interests and will do anything we can to make your event a very special experience. 

If you like, you can round off the guided tour with an aperitif and/or a tasty multi-course meal. Our atmospheric courtyard and historical rooms such as the richly decorated baroque chamber provide an ideal setting for such occasions. The catering is provided by the experienced team at the Museum Bistro Rollerhof.

Prices

1 guided tour incl. admission fee during opening hours

up to 15 participants: CHF 410
up to 25 participants: CHF 490

1 guided tour incl. admission fee outside of opening hours

up to 15 participants: CHF 610
up to 25 participants: CHF 690

Why not combine a guided tour with a personal event? If you wish to know more about our wide range of offers, just send us an email at info@mkb.notexisting@nodomain.notexisting@nodomain.comcomch

* Please fill in all fields marked with *.

Visites guidées privées

Les particuliers, les groupes, les entreprises et les institutions peuvent réserver des visites guidées des expositions et les combiner selon leur souhait avec un apéritif ou un menu. Des salles historiques sont également disponibles pour accueillir fêtes privées et événements d’entreprise.

Souhaitez-vous découvrir le musée en privé? Nous vous proposons, ainsi qu’à votre groupe, à votre entreprise ou à votre institution, des visites guidées privées de nos expositions. C’est vous qui en déterminez le jour et l’heure. Bien entendu, nous tenons compte de vos souhaits et faisons de la visite une expérience hors du commun, adaptée à vos besoins.

Les visites guidées peuvent être agrémentées d’un apéritif ou d’un menu à plusieurs plats. Notre pittoresque cour intérieure et nos salles historiques, comme la salle baroque, offrent un cadre idéal à cet effet. La restauration est assurée par l’équipe du bistrot du musée, le Rollerhof.

Prix
1 visite entrée comprise, pendant les horaires de visite,

jusqu’à 15 personnes : CHF 410.–
jusqu’à 25 personnes : CHF 490.–

1 visite entrée comprise, en-dehors des horaires de visite,

jusqu’à 15 personnes : CHF 610.–
jusqu’à 25 personnes : CHF 690.–

Souhaitez-vous combiner la visite guidée avec un événement privé ? Nous vous informons volontiers de notre large gamme d’offres.  Il vous suffit de nous envoyer un e-mail à info@mkb.notexisting@nodomain.notexisting@nodomain.comcomch.

* Veuillez remplir tous les champs marqués d’un *